Customer reviews

Customer reviews from lynn

bayside, NY

  1. Blue Haze Insect Pin

    Oct 25, 2018

    I GAVE THIS PIN FOR A COUSIN WHO WAS CELEBRATING HER 80TH BIRTHDAY. SHE LOVED IT !! I AM AM ALSO BUYING HER A NECKLACE.

  2. Blue Haze Insect Pin

    Oct 25, 2018

    I GAVE THIS PIN FOR A COUSIN WHO WAS CELEBRATING HER 80TH BIRTHDAY. SHE LOVED IT !!

  3. Coral Mix Mother-of-Pearl Necklace

    Nov 26, 2017

    An ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS NECKLACE. I received this necklace this week and have worn it twice. Yesterday I wore it with a cashmere sweater-color coral and everyone loved it !!

  4. Painted Silk Scarf - Orange multi

    Dec 19, 2016

    I bought this colorful scarf for my Tai Chi Instructor. It was a gift so I didn't see it.

  5. Murano Glass Love Birds

    Oct 2, 2016

    I always liked Murano Glass. This sculpture was the perfect gift for a wonderful couple.

  6. ModernTwist Sculpture

    Oct 2, 2016

    Our cousins in LA loved this sculpture.

  7. Dancing Glass Angel

    Oct 2, 2016

    I bought this sculpture for a cousin in California. She called and said it was absolutely beautiful.

  8. Triangular Wire and Glass Earrings

    Sep 29, 2014

    I bought 2 pairs of earrings, one rectangle wire and glass and the curved wire and glass. Both were a hit . The rectangle ones I gave as a gift to a friend. She loves them. I as well

  9. Wire Wrapped Amber Earrings
    Oct 12, 2013

    The earrings are beautiful. This is my first pair of amber earrings and then go with many of my outfits

Want to write your own reviews?

Sign in or create an account
to start writing your reviews.