Customer reviews

Customer reviews from Patricia

Kyle, TX

  1. Manet Flowers Eyeglass Case with Cloth

    Oct 6, 2019

    I ordered two sets as gifts. Manet's colors are just what the recipients like. One person said they would use the case and cloth to replace items that were wearing out and was especially glad to get the pair.

  2. Seligmann Exotic Garden Pillow

    Dec 22, 2017

    These pillows suit our color scheme perfectly and are just the right size to lean back against comfortably. We like that they are available to use with the Seligman throw. A wonderful addition to this design group.

  3. Naos Blue Angels Holiday Cards

    Sep 30, 2017

    Naos and other cut-out cards are always a hit with family and friends. This one especially struck a chord with family, so I will be sending more of these out this year. Thank you to Mr. Naos and AIC for continuing to provide the rest of us such beautiful and fun designs for the holidays.

  4. Two Angels Holiday Cards

    Sep 30, 2017

    I have sent this card in years past and always received positive comments from family and friends. Delighted to have the opportunity to order this again.

  5. Cat Coasters- Set/4

    Sep 30, 2017

    Love these cat images. Have enjoyed the artist's work for many years. Agree we could stand to have four more designs to make a set of eight. Fit in perfectly with the cats in our house.

  6. Exotic Garden Eyeglass Case with Cloth

    Apr 10, 2017

    These are the perfect items to complete the Seligman collection. All my favorite colors, good quality, great crafting and style. Going everywhere with the tote, throw aka shawl, and me.

  7. Seligmann Exotic Garden Umbrella/Tote Set

    Dec 27, 2016

    I left my reviews for this combo on the individual parts before realizing my mistake. However, that does not mean I don't love the color combinations, fabrics, and roominess both offer. I'm delighted to find such gorgeous pieces to replace items I've worn out.

  8. Seligmann Exotic Garden Umbrella

    Dec 26, 2016

    Purchased as part of the tote/umbrella set. Was ready for a more glamorous look for rainy days without breaking the bank or looking to froo-froo for my usual style. The colors are perfect to go with my general wardrobe, and the coverage from wet elements is as good as previous umbrellas I've used.

  9. Seligmann Exotic Garden Weekender Tote

    Dec 26, 2016

    This was the first piece in this collection that I saw and knew I wanted. Roomy and attractive, goes with my larger pieces of luggage. Would love to see this pattern made up in a garment bag to complement the weekender and my tote and umbrella.

  10. Seligmann Exotic Garden Tote

    Dec 26, 2016

    This roomy tote is durable and beautiful at the same time. A great replacement for one I had worn out. Would like to have a second zipper pocket, but enjoy having a cell phone slip-in pocket on the inside.

  11. Seligmann Exotic Garden Throw

    Dec 26, 2016

    Love the vibrant colors--exactly as shown on the website. The weight makes it great for snuggling under when I curl up to read or to write notes, or for folding and throwing around my shoulders when I go out on cool days.

  12. Naos Christmas Tree Holiday Cards

    Oct 3, 2015

    It is impossible to have too many Christmas trees to decorate with. What a great addition to the new ones from this year and those saved from previous years.

  13. Naos Blue Camels Holiday Cards

    Oct 3, 2015

    Can't wait to display one of these with other Naos cards I have from previous years. Am finally getting enough to put together scenes in several rooms. Love the peace this one creates.

  14. Naos On the Farm Holiday Card

    Oct 3, 2015

    Wonderful piece of die cut design. Will be fun to display with others from this year's Naos collection.

  15. Naos Trees Pop-out Holiday Cards

    Oct 3, 2015

    Love the optical illusion this fold-out card creates. I always make a display sampler of the Naos cards I buy for sharing. How much fun the tree will be when displayed with some of the other Naos cards this year.

  16. Naos Snowman Scene

    Oct 3, 2015

    Ted Naos has a bunch of charming cards again this year. Will send one of these and one of the other red and green to friends so they can create their own scene when they display the cards together. Fun for the holiday season.

  17. Naos Golden Nativity Holiday Card

    Oct 3, 2015

    Love the touches of gold and blue against the crisp white. Yet another lovely scene from Ted Naos.

  18. Cardinal Pop-Out Holiday Cards

    Dec 31, 2014

    These cards are delightful. The design works well on a shelf, on the Christmas tree, or in a group of other similar cards. So much fun to be able to mix and match these with others bought in previous years so friends and family get different cards each year.

  19. Monet Water Lilies Nightlight

    Jul 28, 2014

    Lovely art. Just the right size for so many places. Would give it 5 stars if it used a light sensor so it was automatic on/off.

  20. Wright Robie House Nightlight

    Jul 28, 2014

    Love that this has a light-sensitive on/off, something that I could use more of. Wish the others in this collection also had this feature. The FLW design is the perfect accent for our house.

  21. Asian Landscape Coasters Set/4
    Jul 28, 2014

    I ordered two sets for my sister as a housewarming gift. They will look great with her other Oriental items.

  22. Turn of the Century Style Boxed Note Cards

    Jul 28, 2014

    These are a gift for my sister who loves hats of all kinds. Each design is a wonderful representation of 19th-century fashion.

  23. Teal Applique Purse

    Jul 28, 2014

    The space and inside pockets make this lovely purse good for everything from personal items to e-devices. The colors in the felt flowers and ribbons make it a good companion for most clothes choices. The bottom is a slight problem, keeping this from being a 5-star item. Perhaps it will change with use. All in all good for personal use and as a gift.

  24. Ruby Wall Clock
    Mar 30, 2012

    Love the color and style. Wasn't sure it would work with our Southwest decor, but it fits right in. Miss having a marker of some kind for the hours, but the diamond behind the hands usually serves that purpose well enough. Would buy this if there was a larger size since I have a spot elsewhere in the house needing something like this.

Want to write your own reviews?

Sign in or create an account
to start writing your reviews.