Customer reviews

Customer reviews from Pamela

Woodridge, IL

  1. Naos Star Nativity Holiday Card

    Nov 1, 2018

    These Naos holiday cards are beautiful, and true works of art. I have sent l them for several years, and the receivers of these cards love them. Don’t hesitate to purchase.

  2. Modern Artist Socks Boxed Set

    Sep 13, 2018

    These socks are sooooo cute. Good quality material and vibrant colors. They will make a unique and memorable gift.

  3. Candy Cane Cat

    Aug 20, 2018

    This ornament is soooo cute! It is a very well made and a nice size piece. It will look beautiful on my tree with other ornaments I have purchased from the Art Institute.

  4. Sweater Cat Ornament

    Feb 6, 2018

    Such a fun ornament. Adds whimsey to any Christmas tree.

  5. Mixed Stone and Amber Bracelet

    Jul 4, 2017

    Purchased this as a gift for a friend who collects amber jewelry. It is a lovely piece and very unique having the amber mixed with other gem stones. This bracelet is made for a small to average size wrist. A larger wrist might cause stress on the closure.

  6. Kantha Cuff Bracelet

    Jul 4, 2017

    A very unique piece, that is much more vibrant in person. Fits a range of wrist sizes. Bought one for me and one for a gift. Very pleased.

  7. Present Pin

    Aug 3, 2016

    This pin is beautiful. The stones and the design are exquisite. However, it is very tiny. It looks lost on a coat or a sweater. It is best used as a lapel pin.

  8. Holiday Tree Pin

    Aug 3, 2016

    I collect Christmas tree pins from around the world and this one is truly a treasure. Perfect size and lovely design. A great addition to my collection.

Want to write your own reviews?

Sign in or create an account
to start writing your reviews.