Customer reviews

Customer reviews from Susan

Glenwood, IA

  1. Blue Bird Nightlight

    Apr 6, 2015

    I love this night light and have gotten compliments on it. It is very unique with the "drip" texture.

  2. Harper Baffling Belly Sculpture

    Mar 21, 2015

    I love that you can hang this on the wall. It was easy to put up and is a good conversation piece.

  3. Harper Savoring Sycamore Sculpture

    Mar 21, 2015

    What can I say? I love this one, too. I find myself constantly looking at the bold colors of this sculpture.

  4. Harper Evening Grosbeaks Sculpture

    Mar 21, 2015

    I love this little bird. He is the most unassuming of the sculptures the museum sells but I think he is the most attractive.

  5. Harper Cardinal Courtship Sculpture

    Mar 21, 2015

    This sculpture is an attention-getter! I love it.

  6. Harper Coaster Set/4

    Mar 21, 2015

    I love these! They are used everyday in my house. If there are ever other Harper coasters, I will buy them too.

  7. Round Robin - 6" x 6" x 2 1/2"

    Mar 21, 2015

    These are both impressive pieces. The blue is a beautiful color and the wings of the robin are stunning.

  8. Amber Artist Palette Necklace

    Nov 10, 2014

    What a beautiful, creative necklace. This was a birthday present from my mom and she adores it. The colors of amber go perfect with the colors of fall.

  9. Tree of Life Wall Plaque

    Nov 10, 2014

    These are beautiful!! The only draw back was that the hanging hook it came with was very small and hard to use as it was very low, about 2/3 down the piece. It was not securely fastened and would rotate making it very hard to get the piece vertically-leveled. Once I installed my own saw tooth hangar at the top, I had no issues and they look beautiful in my living room.

Want to write your own reviews?

Sign in or create an account
to start writing your reviews.