Customer reviews

Customer reviews from Joyleen

Coronado, CA

  1. Matte Glass Multi-Color Necklace/Earrings Set

    Jun 6, 2019

    Beautiful colors but I'm worried about the strands of threads connecting the colored beads together I returned a necklace that was broken when I first received it.I hope the artist can correct the problem. I will enjoy it and "be careful"

  2. Seligmann Exotic Garden Throw

    Feb 11, 2019

    I have several throws from AIC. I looked at this throw and it talked to me. I’m happy I purchased it. It is very dramatic colors. This year it’s cold in California. I’m using it and keeps me warm. Love it

  3. Multicolor Abstract Italian Glass Plate

    Feb 11, 2019

    I purchased the plate because the colors make me happy. I’m thinking of placing the plate or is it a bowl on the wall.I’m happy!

  4. Frank Lloyd Wright® Coonley and Saguaro Ornament Set

    Aug 23, 2018

    The Conley and Saguaro Xmas Oranament set is beautiful and unusual. It will a great addition to your tree or a great gift to add to their tree. I have collected many of the Frank Lloyd Wright and it add a special place around my home.

  5. Frank Lloyd Wright® Coonley Socks

    Jul 22, 2018

    The socks are fabulous. I gave a pair to a man and told him to wear them with shorts. WOW

  6. Frank Lloyd Wright® Saguaro Forms Trivet

    Jun 5, 2018

    I purchased the identical rectangle scarf and love it. When I saw the trivets I had to have it for my table. The design and colors are fantastic.

  7. Painter's Palette Tray

    Oct 30, 2014

    I am going to gifted to a girl who is getting married. Something special than china and crystal.

  8. Mosaic Worktop Saver

    Oct 30, 2014

    It is on the counter.does not slide. An addition of color, instead of the bamboo wood boards.

  9. Murano Glass Egg Ornaments
    Oct 30, 2014

    Enjoy the Christmas season with a unique glass ornament on the tree or hanging from a light fixture with fishing tackle wire.
    The ornament can look like it is floating in the air. It's beautiful !

  10. Ringo Magazine Rack
    Apr 26, 2012

    The magazine rack is unique and also serves a purpose. I love to have a work of art in my home that serves a purpose instead of being a dust collector.

  11. "Watch Me" Wall Clock
    Mar 30, 2012

    The clock is a perfect addition to the kitchen. it is the primary colors that go so well with the room. it makes me happy to see it and makes me smile.

Want to write your own reviews?

Sign in or create an account
to start writing your reviews.