Customer reviews

Customer reviews from Elizabeth

Maryville, MO

  1. Seligmann Exotic Garden Weekender Tote

    Aug 16, 2018

    The pattern on these is just beautiful, and they are well-made and seem very sturdy. I have given several items in this pattern as gifts, and everyone who receives them has just raved about how beautiful they are. I hope you will bring back the beautiful eyeglass case you formerly offered in this pattern.

  2. Matte Glass Cobalt Earrings

    Jul 30, 2018

    The color on these cobalt earrings is just gorgeous -- a really deep, clear cobalt blue. I especially appreciate the fact that they are shorter earrings, since I have a short neck. Many dangle earrings are too long to work for me, but these would work well on anyone - the length is long enough to show off the beautiful color and shape of the earrings, but they will be becoming on people with either a short or long neck.

  3. Glass Circle Pin -White Multi

    Jul 30, 2018

    This pin is unique and beautiful -- I will be wearing it as a finishing touch to several outfits. The reason I gave it four stars instead of five is that the colors vary significantly on these pins, and if you purchase one with the expectation that the colors on your pin will match those on the pin in the online picture, you may be very surprised. The pin I received has the gold background, and the swirls are predominantly white with mostly blue (dark and light) swirls and some green and black accents - gorgeous for what it is, but without the range of colors on the pin in the picture. It is gorgeous and unique -- no one else will have one exactly like it!

  4. Red Jardin Flora Pin

    Jul 30, 2018

    The range of colors on this pin make it work with both reds and corals that I wear a lot. The style of the pin is very interesting and it is so light that it doesn't pull the fabric when you wear it. I think it is lovely and very versatile. I believe it would work well with women of all ages.

  5. Seligmann Exotic Garden Umbrella/Tote Set

    Jan 22, 2018

    I have admired this set for some time, and I finally bought it at this great sale price. It is a striking set and is well made -- the tote is well constructed and looks like a very expensive carryall. It will be both useful and lovely.

  6. Painted Silk Scarf- Orange/Gray

    Dec 20, 2017

    I wear a lot of gray and wanted a scarf with a pop of color, and this one is truly beautiful. The fabric is particularly nice and lies well no matter how you wear the scarf. It is stylish and eye-catching. I highly recommend it.

  7. Braided Infinity Scarf

    Dec 20, 2017

    I bought three of these for Christmas presents when they were offered at a fabulous sale price, and the recipients all LOVED them. They are so nicely made and they add interesting detail without adding a lot of bulk. I recommend them for any women who enjoy wearing scarves with sweaters or jackets -- these make a great impression.

  8. Asymmetric Glass Clock

    Jul 10, 2017

    I bought this clock because I wanted something special for my retro living room. The clock arrived in pristine condition and was absolutely gorgeous but, unfortunately, it didn't work in that room, so I have returned it. It is a beautiful piece and, in the right space, would add a great focus and conversation piece. The quality and colors are outstanding.

  9. Exotic Garden Eyeglass Case with Cloth

    May 16, 2017

    This set is beautiful and unique. I bought it as a gift for a co-worker, and am looking forward to giving it to her, because it is the sort of thing you would love to have but would not buy for yourself...although I might, now that I've seen it.

  10. Orange Glass Earrings

    Mar 30, 2015

    Finding orange earrings isn't easy, to begin with -- the color is bright but not cheap-looking, and the crystals add a bright touch to them. They are a fun pair of earrings that can dress-up and brighten up a black outfit. A different look, works with casual as well as dressy.

  11. Rainbow Sputnik Glass Post Earrings

    Mar 30, 2015

    These earrings are even more attractive than they appear in the picture. The colors are vivid and the shape is very interesting/unusual. The colors go with so many spring/summer outfits, I think they will be worn often in the coming months. They do need a backing to keep them from drooping on your ear lobe -- the typical small backing doesn't work -- you need the kind with the larger plastic disk.

  12. Blue

    Dec 6, 2013

    This unique pin is a beautiful color and is very well made -- it is the perfect size to dress up a jacket or a coat. I gave one away as a gift and that person used it to dress up a felt hat -- it looked great!

Want to write your own reviews?

Sign in or create an account
to start writing your reviews.