Customer reviews

Customer reviews from Kim

Chanute, KS

  1. Serenity Earring

    May 9, 2019

    lovely earrings.

  2. Caillebotte Paris Street Reversible Rain Cape 

    May 9, 2019

    I get several compliments every time I wear this rain cape. It's also very easy to wear and folds to a tiny packet in its bag for handy storage.

  3. Harper Coaster Set/4

    May 30, 2018

    eye-catching and useful. Love these coasters: bought 2 sets for 2 different rooms.

  4. Multi Swirl Lazy Susan

    Jan 30, 2018

    A cool and interesting addition to the table.

  5. Dabu Print Square Pillow

    Jan 30, 2018

    A charming match to the square foot stool with the same fabric. I ordered 2 additional pillows when they went on sale.

  6. Glass Wind Chimes - Blue/Green

    Jun 15, 2017

    Lovely wind chime with a beautiful sound.

  7. Embossed Chrysanthemum Platter

    Apr 27, 2017

    A lovely display piece on my rock fireplace hearth. Can't believe it was so inexpensive: it looks rich.

  8. Dabu Print Ottoman

    Mar 14, 2017

    A charming ottoman and surprisingly firm: use for foot stool or extra seating. Get lots of compliments because it's so unusual. Thanks.

  9. Patricia Breen Palace Beguiling Orb Ornament - Red

    Nov 8, 2016

    this is an exquisite ornament. It will be displayed separately to show it off at holiday time.

  10. Glass Birds on Stand- Set/2

    Jul 28, 2016

    The stand is metal and holds the birds very sturdily on my window sill. I have quite a flock now with the other glass birds I've ordered from the AI. Lovely to see as a group in the sunlight.

  11. Beaded Edged Glass Coasters Set/4

    Jul 28, 2016

    these are lovely and exactly as shown in the picture. Thanks.

  12. Glass Wren - Blue Multi

    Jun 30, 2016

    My second order for these charming little birds. Every one is different and each is a lovely addition to my window sill.

  13. Glass Wren - Red Multi

    Jun 9, 2016

    I purchased all 3 different colors of these charming wrens. Each one is different, with accent colors melted into the main color. I love them so much in my windows with the light pouring through. The examples shown on this website along with the sale price are making me wonder if I want to order a few more to form a flock!

  14. Tapestry Tote

    Sep 16, 2015

    This a lovely tote. The colors are vibrant and it's a nice weight.

  15. Bold Stripe Tote

    Sep 12, 2014

    This is a lovely tote for fall: well-made and classy, but fun. I love it.

  16. Black Scribble Purse

    Mar 26, 2014

    Bought this purse just as winter was ending. The black felt fabric combined with the multi-color yarns make a perfect season transition and I love the size. With 2 inside pockets and an opening at each end so I have access even when the purse is zipped shut, my cell phone is in reach without an outside pocket. Highly recommended.

  17. Silk & Semi-precious Stones Necklace

    Nov 1, 2013

    This is a beautiful accessory that goes with so many colors. The silk strands are so full that it looks something like a scarf with a beaded clip--but I find that it stays in place better than most scarves. Love this!

Want to write your own reviews?

Sign in or create an account
to start writing your reviews.