Customer reviews

Customer reviews from Kim

Chanute, KS

  1. Serenity Earring

    May 9, 2019

    lovely earrings.

  2. Caillebotte Paris Street Reversible Rain Cape 

    May 9, 2019

    I get several compliments every time I wear this rain cape. It's also very easy to wear and folds to a tiny packet in its bag for handy storage.

  3. Harper Coaster Set/4

    May 30, 2018

    eye-catching and useful. Love these coasters: bought 2 sets for 2 different rooms.

  4. Multi Swirl Lazy Susan

    Jan 30, 2018

    A cool and interesting addition to the table.

  5. Dabu Print Square Pillow

    Jan 30, 2018

    A charming match to the square foot stool with the same fabric. I ordered 2 additional pillows when they went on sale.

  6. Glass Wind Chimes - Blue/Green

    Jun 15, 2017

    Lovely wind chime with a beautiful sound.

  7. Embossed Chrysanthemum Platter

    Apr 27, 2017

    A lovely display piece on my rock fireplace hearth. Can't believe it was so inexpensive: it looks rich.

  8. Dabu Print Ottoman

    Mar 14, 2017

    A charming ottoman and surprisingly firm: use for foot stool or extra seating. Get lots of compliments because it's so unusual. Thanks.

  9. Patricia Breen Palace Beguiling Orb Ornament - Red

    Nov 8, 2016

    this is an exquisite ornament. It will be displayed separately to show it off at holiday time.

  10. Glass Birds on Stand- Set/2

    Jul 28, 2016

    The stand is metal and holds the birds very sturdily on my window sill. I have quite a flock now with the other glass birds I've ordered from the AI. Lovely to see as a group in the sunlight.

  11. Beaded Edged Glass Coasters Set/4

    Jul 28, 2016

    these are lovely and exactly as shown in the picture. Thanks.

  12. Glass Wren - Blue Multi

    Jun 30, 2016

    My second order for these charming little birds. Every one is different and each is a lovely addition to my window sill.

  13. Glass Wren - Red Multi

    Jun 9, 2016

    I purchased all 3 different colors of these charming wrens. Each one is different, with accent colors melted into the main color. I love them so much in my windows with the light pouring through. The examples shown on this website along with the sale price are making me wonder if I want to order a few more to form a flock!

  14. Tapestry Tote

    Sep 16, 2015

    This a lovely tote. The colors are vibrant and it's a nice weight.

  15. Bold Stripe Tote

    Sep 12, 2014

    This is a lovely tote for fall: well-made and classy, but fun. I love it.

  16. Black Scribble Purse

    Mar 26, 2014

    Bought this purse just as winter was ending. The black felt fabric combined with the multi-color yarns make a perfect season transition and I love the size. With 2 inside pockets and an opening at each end so I have access even when the purse is zipped shut, my cell phone is in reach without an outside pocket. Highly recommended.

  17. Silk & Semi-precious Stones Necklace

    Nov 1, 2013

    This is a beautiful accessory that goes with so many colors. The silk strands are so full that it looks something like a scarf with a beaded clip--but I find that it stays in place better than most scarves. Love this!

Want to write your own reviews?

Sign in or create an account
to start writing your reviews.

The Museum Shop's fulfillment center is experiencing delays. How will this affect your order? Learn more »