Customer reviews

Customer reviews from Eugenia

Mount Pleasant, SC

  1. Murano Glass Tree- Green and Gold

    Jan 26, 2017

    Stunning addition to my Christmas pieces. It is even more beautiful than depicted!

  2. Citrine Glass Vases
    Oct 8, 2014

    Great vases! Photos in catalog are accurate. They are elegant and would work with any decor. You will not be disappointed!

  3. Half-Shell Bowl
    Feb 4, 2014

    Beautifully crafted salad bowl! It is the perfect size for serving 4-6 people and is an elegant addition to the table.

  4. Monet Note Cube Set

    Jan 2, 2014

    These notes are beautiful and practical! I love having these around to add beauty to my desk! Also love the size! Should last a long time.

  5. Murano Glass Banana

    Dec 21, 2013

    I have three of these! Beautifully made and the look wonderful in my bowl with the rest of the set. These are a bit smaller than expected but are exquisite!

  6. Turquoise Murano Glass Bracelet
    Nov 20, 2013

    Beautiful colors, excellent craftsmanship and a must have with the matching earrings and necklace!

  7. Madonna & Child
    Nov 15, 2013

    Beautiful card that conveys the reason we celebrate Christmas!

  8. Crushed Glass Coaster Set
    Oct 1, 2013

    These coasters are beautiful!! I purchased them as a house warming gift and the colors are fabulous!

  9. Mosaic Pattern Throw
    Oct 1, 2013

    This is an exquisite throw! Colors are muted and elegant. Texture and hand are interesting and exceeded my expectations.

  10. Woven Drops Throw

    Sep 7, 2013

    Beautiful design and the fabric is wonderful!

Want to write your own reviews?

Sign in or create an account
to start writing your reviews.