Customer reviews

Customer reviews from Marjorie

Plano, TX

  1. Manet Flowers Tote

    Oct 9, 2019

    The Manet Tote was a gift I ordered for my Rochester, NY granddaughter. She received it in time for her birthday and was very enthusiastic about it. She said that plastic bags can't be used anymore there, and so this will be very handy for carrying things she buys. She thought it was beautiful.

  2. Manet Flowers Umbrella

    Aug 9, 2019

    This is a beautiful umbrella, which I had ordered for my daughter-in-law as a birthday gift. Unfortunately, my children brought it back to me to return to the Museum Shop, as they said it smelled like a dead fish. Whether it would have aired out on their back porch I don't know. I live in a high rise building without a porch so couldn't test this idea out. I have returned the umbrella to the Museum.

  3. Wire and Glass Link Necklace

    Feb 18, 2019

    I haven't seen this necklace, as it was a gift to my out-of-state sister-in-law. She absolutely raved about it, though. She obviously loves it.

  4. Gauguin Day of the God Tote

    Mar 29, 2018

    This was a gift, so I haven't seen it. However, my granddaughter, who was staying with her, reported that it was beautiful and she loved it.

  5. Origami Hobo Tote- Saffron

    Mar 16, 2018

    This was a gift to my niece in California, so I haven't seen it. She loved it, though. She wrote:"Thank you for the very thoughtful tote bag. It is both very good looking and useful! I love the colors and versatility and am sure to get a lot of use out of it."

  6. Silk Felt Frame Scarf - Indigo/Violet

    Feb 26, 2018

    This was a gift, so I haven't seen it. But my sister-in-law in California seems to love it. She wrote: "Your beautiful gift arrived today! The scarf is a beautiful, violet color - quite the regal tone. It's lovely and soft, soft with that beautiful hand done border that matches perfectly. It's quite stunning. Thank you - you always have such wonderful taste in gifts for me! The reason I have such wonderful taste in gifts for my sister-in-law is that all the gifts come from your Museum Shop.

  7. Geometric Glass Necklace

    Jul 23, 2017

    A lovely necklace. There's a happy feel to it. I think it's especially for someone young, and I believe my 35-yr.-old niece will love it.

  8. Charcoal and Coral Glass Necklace

    Jun 23, 2017

    I had ordered this as a gift for someone, but it's so gorgeous it's going to be hard to part with it! It looks much better than the picture. Don't hesitate on this one.

  9. Mixed Stone and Amber Bracelet

    Feb 15, 2017

    Although this was a gift and I haven't seen this bracelet myself, the recipient absolutely loved it. She wrote, "I just LOVE my bracelet, it is so lovely. I have not seen anything quite like it and I will enjoy wearing it so much. Thank you for a great selection."

  10. Cool Crystal Earrings

    Sep 28, 2016

    I sent these earrings to my granddaughter in New York. She said she loved them and they would go with many of her outfits.

Want to write your own reviews?

Sign in or create an account
to start writing your reviews.