Customer reviews

Customer reviews from Mary

Savannah, GA

  1. Peacock Prisma Wrist Warmers

    Nov 1, 2019

    Bought these as a gift for a cold natured friend. She loved them! Different colors to choose from. I will keep these in mind for other friends in the future.

  2. Modern Artist Socks Boxed Set

    Nov 1, 2019

    Bought these socks as a present for a good friend. She loved them!!! Unique. Nothing else like them. Highly recommended.

  3. Monet Waterlilies Candle

    Aug 30, 2019

    I love all things Monet so I couldn't resist this candle. Absolutely lovely. Have it in the living room on our coffee table where I see it often. Beauteous!

  4. Dali Shakers

    Aug 30, 2019

    Bought these Dali shakers as a gift for friends and they loved them! Very eye catching.

  5. Baxter Puss Napping Nightlight

    Aug 22, 2016

    Very nicely designed night light. We have it in our downstairs bath where it creates a warm glow. Recommended.

  6. Linnea Cat Under Hat Ornament

    Jul 27, 2016

    Unique item for cat lovers! I bought one for myself and liked it so well I bought another for a friend. Great gift for yourself or someone else.

  7. Halloween Cat & Bat Nightlight

    Nov 20, 2015

    Very cute feline night light! Not just for Halloween at our house. We leave it up all year round. Good size. Easy to see and lights up well.

  8. Cat Coasters- Set/4

    Sep 15, 2015

    Bought these for me to use at home. Uvusual. I like the artist. Nice coasters.

  9. Painter's Palette Tray

    Sep 15, 2015

    I bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law who is a painter. She loved it! I'm not an artist but I'm thinking about getting one for me. Very reasonably priced, also.

Want to write your own reviews?

Sign in or create an account
to start writing your reviews.