Customer reviews

Customer reviews from Erika

Las Vegas, NV

  1. Santa Mantel Sculpture

    Jul 10, 2019

    I will enjoy Christmas with my new addition. I like this very much, I would recommend this.

  2. Amber Cubes Necklace

    Feb 25, 2019

    I love this necklace. It's simple but elegant. Great buy!

  3. Pink Floral Cloisonne and Jade Bead Necklace

    Apr 9, 2018

    I love this necklace, it is simply lovely. I'm sure I will be wearing it a lot. Thank you so much for the quality of this necklace, I'm sure everyone who orders this necklace will love it.

  4. Amber and Jadeite Bracelet

    Feb 23, 2018

    This bracelet is very lovely. Also bought the earrings. A beautiful set.

  5. Seligmann Exotic Garden Tote

    Feb 23, 2018

    Love, love, love this tote. It's not too small or large, the perfect size. And looks gorgeous.

  6. Monet Water Lilies Eyeglass Case with Cloth

    Jan 23, 2018

    This is just perfect. It's so pretty and elegant. I just love it!

  7. Exotic Garden Eyeglass Case with Cloth

    Jan 23, 2018

    I just love this case. It's unique and I just love it. Thinking about getting the matching tote now.

  8. Gold Leaf Vase- Tall

    Sep 21, 2017

    I love this vase. It's simple but elegant. Thinking about ordering the small one now.

  9. Baah Humbug Sheep Ornament

    Aug 4, 2017

    This is just perfect for my husband, can't wait to give it to him. He's the real Bah Hum Bug Man! He surely will make him laugh.

  10. Murano Glass Snail

    Aug 4, 2017

    This is the cutest snail, I just love it!

  11. Little Glass Bird - Cobalt

    Jul 27, 2017

    This is just the cutest bird. It goes along nicely with my other cobalt figurines. I recommend it.

  12. Autumn Glass Pumpkin - Orange

    Jul 27, 2017

    I just love these pumpkins! They are simply gorgeous. I have several now in various places in my house. I just love how the sun shines threw them, it makes me smile.

  13. Painted Silk Scarf- Orange/Gray

    Oct 15, 2016

    This scarf is lovely. The colors are great, not too bold. I love it, you won't be disappointed.

  14. Murano Velvet Bracelet-Gold

    Oct 15, 2016

    I love this bracelet. It's a perfect gift, I know she won't be disappointed.

  15. Lacquer Couple Sculpture

    Jul 23, 2016

    My husband are very satisfied with this purchase. We love it and would recommend it highly.

Want to write your own reviews?

Sign in or create an account
to start writing your reviews.