Customer reviews

Customer reviews from Nellie

Arlington, TX

  1. Passion Flower Pin

    Mar 21, 2018

    Outstanding pined on a necklace, a buttoned collar or anywhere you might want to be creative. A rustic look!

  2. Passion Flower Pin

    Mar 21, 2018

    Outstanding pined on a necklace, a buttoned collar or anywhere you might want to be creative. A rustic look!

  3. Candy Cane Cat

    Feb 11, 2018

    I have a prissy cat named Misty. Her personality is captured by this little sculpture. I loved the first order so-o much I decided to use a metal sculpture tree I already own as one of my decorated trees next year. I will use at least 9 of the cats I purchased as a theme. I will keep it simple and artistic. I love the bows that come with them for hanging. I have some odd shapes of hollow glass, just clear that I am thinking will add interest to the contemporary setting. Perhaps, a few clear glass icicles and a glass star for the top will give other shapes.

  4. Silk Scarf with Rosette Clip - Tangerine

    Oct 27, 2017

    I think this is a gorgeous smaller scarf. My favorites two scarves ever are the Starry Swirls and the Wispy Circles which are dramatic and statement art pieces. However, some people like smaller and less dramatic but still artsy. Go for any of these beautiful colors and this scarf will be much smaller. All of these are mine to enjoy for a lifetime at my age. The new one for me is the Starry Swirls.

  5. Seligmann Exotic Garden Umbrella/Tote Set

    Oct 13, 2017

    This is so sharp with a black raincoat! I feel really special with this lovely set.

  6. Dabu Print Square Pillow

    Oct 13, 2017

    I ordered two sets of the pair of square and rectangle pillows. I really think they are pretty and great quality.

  7. Little Glass Bird - Orange

    Oct 13, 2017

    Least favorite of all items ordered. The orange glass is beautiful but the bird is too fat around the beak area and I can't really tell it is a bird as it sits.

  8. Dabu Print Rectangle Pillow

    Oct 13, 2017

    Vivid blue color although muted shades as well. Very attractive!

  9. Amber Multi Wrap Bracelet

    Oct 13, 2017

    Great value! I have this and a similar one I bought at the Russian Ballet performance in Russia.

  10. Organic Amber Flower Pin/Earrings Set

    Oct 13, 2017

    Some things can be real ---- real pretty, too!

  11. Amber Butterfly Necklace/Earring Set

    Oct 13, 2017

    Butterflies are not free; however, these are special.

  12. Dichroic Glass Earrings - Cobalt

    Oct 13, 2017

    The blue was such a favorite of mine that I ordered the orange as well! Artsy fun!

  13. Amber, Amethyst and Peridot Necklace

    Oct 13, 2017

    I ordered the bracelet only because of cost. It is so special that I know this would also be!

  14. Rectangular Wire & Glass Earrings

    Oct 13, 2017

    Simply beautiful if you enjoy contemporary art.

  15. Starry Swirls Scarf

    Oct 13, 2017

    MAGNIFICENT! Wow! Yes!

  16. Poppy Pin--Red

    Oct 13, 2017

    I love it but I wouldn't pay that much for it again. I guess I am saying that I think it is over-priced compared to all the other jewelry I have purchased from your store.

  17. Colored Quartz Glass Necklace

    Oct 13, 2017

    My favorite necklace! Just beautiful!!!!!!!!!! It is heavy, of course, as that is a lot of real glass. I don't allow that to bother me because the looks outweigh any negative.

  18. Organic Amber Flower Earrings

    Oct 13, 2017

    So-so gorgeous! A statement piece of art! Love!

  19. Tangerine Floral Cuff Bracelet

    Oct 13, 2017

    Pretty and great value for money!

  20. Foldable Lacquer Jewelry Box

    Oct 13, 2017

    These are really an amazing value. I ordered 6 sets which I have used altogether (12 units) as a large jewelry center. I love the colors and it is a uniquely functional art piece.

  21. Sweater Cat Ornament

    Aug 13, 2017

    UGLY! Looks like a sad mouse! He cost only half but I wouldn't pay only a fourth if I had seen it. I didn't expect a realistic cat but I don't find this humorous unless the cat is a mouse!

  22. Poppy Pin--Red

    Feb 28, 2017

    Do you want it over the top neck shirt button or a lapel will do! Do you want it on a purse---or a scarf or a bracelet for you???
    Quality and beauty are there for the taking but creative you must be! Versatile! Whoop. i. e. e.

  23. Origami Circle Scarf

    Feb 28, 2017

    Outstanding, really-really, but I don't own it yet. I am rating it 5 Star because it is uniquely done. I have to wait on a sale.

  24. Floral Felted Silk Scarf

    Feb 28, 2017

    Bold and stunning even as a shawl !
    I have 2 tops in green! Oh, my, I think I
    "did good" with this selection! I don't loan my
    things out so get your own!

  25. Seligmann Exotic Garden Umbrella

    Feb 28, 2017

    I bought the whole group except the shawl. I have a MK black patent raincoat. I think I am so sleek and just darling when I wear the umbrella and tote with it! I enjoy myself on a rainy Day in this classy slicker look! Go for it if you don't live in Arlington, TX.!

  26. Wispy Circle Scarf

    Feb 28, 2017

    Still loving it---proceeding into years now! Wow!

  27. Wispy Circle Scarf

    May 2, 2016

    This perfect picture represents this scarf. I have a mustard gold raw silk jacket and this scarf is the ART piece. I feel so special.

  28. Seligmann Exotic Garden Tote

    May 2, 2016

    I ordered the bag, umbrella, and eyeglass case and they quickly became "a few of my favorite things"! Classy! I have a MK shiny patent raincoat. Dramatic combo! LOve-LOVE!

  29. Frank Lloyd Wright® Coonley Playhouse Doormat

    Dec 4, 2015

    Well made to be functional plus a unique design to add interest to the entrance. Memories of my Riverside visit make me feel warm every time I enter. JUST PERFECT FOR MY PLEASURE AND USE!

  30. Wispy Circle Scarf

    Nov 12, 2015

    So whimsical--so artsy!
    This is how to be different for $45 and feel proud as well!!!!! You have some items that "just stand out!"

  31. Exotic Garden Eyeglass Case with Cloth

    Nov 12, 2015

    One of my favorite things! Pure class set. I ordered the tote, umbrella, and eye glass case. I have a Michael Kors black slicker. It is contemporary although a classic design. I am so pleased with the look!
    Nell from Arlington, TX

Want to write your own reviews?

Sign in or create an account
to start writing your reviews.