Customer reviews

Customer reviews from Loraine J

Hoover, AL

  1. Modern Artist Socks Boxed Set

    Sep 24, 2018

    Artist Boxed Socks Set The socks are ADORABLE and it's fun to identify the artist of each pair. They are warm but not too warm and very eye catching if you wear the right length of pants or skirt with the right shoes for peopIe to see and admire. I purchased this item as a gift for Christmas to keep my niece's feet warm during the winter months especially since she is a graduate from the Art Institute of Chicago, which I am extremely proud of and knew that she would adore THIS UNIQUE SURPRISE GIFT.

  2. Cloisonne Mini Vase Set

    Apr 27, 2018

    I am truly blown away by the lovely art work on each piece. The delicately painted designs are exceptionally tasteful and appealing. Each one is a unique treasure in it's own right. Never disappointed with the beautiful items I purchase from the Art Institute, and I have quite a few, and enjoy each and every one of them!

  3. Cloisonne Mini Vase Set

    Apr 27, 2018

    I am truly blown away by the lovely art work on each piece. The delicately painted designs are exceptionally tasteful and appealing. Each one is a unique treasure in it's own right. Never disappointed with the beautiful items I purchase from the Art Institute, and I have quite a few, and enjoy each and every one of them!

  4. Murano Glass Duck

    Oct 26, 2016

    My recipient was CARRIED AWAY by this Adorable Duck ! It was truly a surprise that was not expected. It was a B-day present and what a surprise for him! He really LOVED THE SURPRISE MURANO GLASS DUCK and the story behind its creation.

  5. Wright Museum Gates Tie

    Jun 20, 2016

    I think the guy in Reno need a NEW TAPE MEASURE! ! !

  6. Wright Museum Gates Tie

    Jun 20, 2016

    Great appealing look. Goes especially well with browns, adds an extra 'bling' to a dull color.

  7. Frank Lloyd Wright®Taliesin Silk Tie - Blue

    Jun 20, 2016

    Loved this tie also. Really terrific looking and sophisticated. A real eye catcher.

  8. Frank Lloyd Wright®Taliesin Silk Tie - Blue

    Jun 20, 2016

    Loved this tie also. Really terrific looking and safisticated. A real eye catcher.

  9. Hollyhock Fireplace Tie

    Jun 20, 2016

    Loved the tie! Can be worn with various other suites and dress shirts. Was in 'Awe' when it was received!

Want to write your own reviews?

Sign in or create an account
to start writing your reviews.