Customer reviews

Customer reviews from Carole

Westfield, NJ

  1. Frida Kahlo Jungle Print Scarf - Blue

    May 3, 2018

    The colors of this beautiful scarf are so vibrant, and the fabric is so soft, it's a joy to wear. It goes with many outfits, especially in the spring.

  2. Poppies Scarf

    Dec 4, 2017

    This beautiful scarf is a lovely addition to a holiday outfit. It is just the right length and width. I love it!

  3. Beaded Gem Earrings

    Nov 13, 2017

    These are fun earrings that go with so many outfits. I love them.

  4. Red Poppy Pin

    Oct 23, 2017

    This is a nice, colorful little pin that brightens up a dark lapel. I goes well with all kinds of outfits. I'm really enjoying it.

  5. Wool Silk Cape- Olive

    Jan 3, 2017

    It's an odd combination of silk and felted wool. Not like the picture. I will wear it in winter but not summer because of the wool.

  6. Labradorite and Ruby Rope Necklace

    Dec 4, 2016

    Although the colors are subdued, the necklace looks very nice and is fun to wear. You can wear it single or double because of its length.

  7. Chagall America Windows Silk Scarf

    Nov 9, 2016

    This is a beautful scarf with vibrant color rs. The main color is blue which complements a sweater or jacket. Lve it!

  8. Amber Flowers Necklace/Earrings Set

    Oct 11, 2016

    Very pretty necklace and earrings. Great for fall clothing.

  9. Colored Quartz Glass Necklace

    Sep 27, 2016

    The colors of this necklace are beautiful and go with lots of outfits. The clasp is difficult to open, though, and I need help to put it on and take it off.

  10. Mother-of-Pearl Necklace

    Sep 27, 2016

    This necklace looks great on. Dresses up so many outfits. I received lots of compliments on it. It's fun to wear.

  11. Cat Bowl Set

    Sep 26, 2016

    These little dishes are great fun to eat a dessert or snack from. Great for anyone who loves cats.

  12. Gold Pearl Peapod Pin

    Sep 4, 2016

    This delicate jewelry is beautiful. It's just the combination to wear with clothing of all seasons. Love it!

  13. Twisted Silk Scarf- Blue

    Nov 12, 2015

    It took some work to "unbraiding" these scarves, but the brilliant colors are well worth the effort. They are beautiful and very comfortable to wear.

  14. Cleo Santiago Glass Necklace

    Oct 13, 2015

    This is a gorgeous glass necklace. The length is perfect. I liked it so much, I bought the matching earrings. It goes great with summer and fall colored clothing.

  15. Firewheel Dangle Earrings

    Oct 1, 2015

    This is a lovely earring/necklace set. The necklace is a nice length and the earrings are quite dramatic. It can be dressed up or down. Great buy!

  16. Glass Square Earrings- Red/Gold

    Sep 7, 2015

    The colors in these glass earrings are gorgeous. They reflect the light beautifully. They are very light and look great on.

  17. Glass Pebble Earrings

    Sep 7, 2015

    These earrings are sparkly and very cute. Great for summer wear.

  18. Cleo Santiago Glass Earrings

    Sep 7, 2015

    These earrings are beautiful. They match a lot of different clothing items. I'm sorry I didn't buy the necklace also.

  19. Ginkgo Leaf Earrings

    Feb 26, 2015

    I already lost one of these earrings taking off my winter coat. You need to wear a backing to prevent losing them. Otherwise, they're beautiful and I enjoy them.

  20. Seligmann Exotic Garden Shawl

    Jan 12, 2015

    This scarf is gorgeous. I love the bright colors and the larger size. The fabric is beautiful. It goes with so many of my outfits that I couldn't be happier.

  21. Cool Crystal Necklace/Earrings Set

    Dec 24, 2014

    I bought the necklace and earring set. It goes beautifully with my blue or purple outfits. The light changes the colors in a wonderful way. I received so many compliments on the set, I was thrilled.

  22. Ginkgo Leaf Necklace/Earrings Set

    Aug 5, 2014

    Love this beautiful, colorful set. The red beads and bronze ginkgo leaves go with so many outfits. The length of the necklace is just right for open necked tops. It will be season less.

  23. Blue and Gold Murano Glass Necklace

    May 9, 2014

    This glass and gold necklace is stunning. It glows when it's worn and is a definite attribute to a glorious look, especially when wearing blue. I love wearing it and intend to get the matching earrings.

  24. Murano Glass Twilight Necklace 

    Feb 7, 2014

    I absolutely love this combination of purple and blue in a lovely glass necklace and matching earrings. Just wore them last evening to dress up an outfit on a snowy day!

  25. Murano Glass Twilight Earrings

    Jan 2, 2014

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful. I love the colors and the fact that they are Murano. They go with a lot of my apparel.

  26. Flowers & Dots Shawl

    Jan 2, 2014

    I love the pattern and the color. It is great especially for the holidays, but I'm sure I'll wear it all year. Very soft fabric that feels nice next to the skin.

  27. Baah Humbug Tie

    Jan 2, 2014

    A fun tie that got lots of attention at holiday parties.

  28. Faceted Stone Earrings
    Dec 14, 2011

    These earrings are gorgeous and very comfortable to wear. They go with so many outfits because of the color combinations. The matching necklace is also a beautiful addition to any wardrobe.

Want to write your own reviews?

Sign in or create an account
to start writing your reviews.