Customer reviews

Customer reviews from Robert and Sue

Valparaiso, IN

  1. Red Spotted Purple Butterfly Pin

    Mar 29, 2018

    This butterfly pin is just beautiful. It’s very well crafted, lightweight, and a nice size. I highly recommend it, and the other similar ones.

  2. Cat Bowl Set

    Oct 17, 2017

    The bowls are small and very cute. We are happy with them.

  3. Frank Lloyd Wright® Coonley Playhouse Doormat

    Oct 12, 2016

    The doormat is quite nice. We like that it is larger than the others that we have owned and is very attractive looking.

  4. Naos Snowman Scene

    Oct 6, 2016

    We love all of the 3-D cards from Art Institute we have purchased and sent to friends over many years. The friends always say how much they like receiving them and most often they save them to put out as decorations each year.

  5. Naos Reindeer Holiday Cards

    Oct 6, 2016

    We always love the cool 3-D cards and so do the people we send them to!

  6. Frank Lloyd Wright® Christmas Collection

  7. Naos Christmas Tree Holiday Cards

    Nov 10, 2015

    These are new to us this year. We like them very much!

  8. Kitty Christmas Holiday Cards

    Nov 10, 2015

    We bought these a previous year too but not enough to send to all of our friends. This year we bought a few more to send to those people too. We think they are delightful.

  9. Lion Wreath Ornament

    Apr 23, 2015

    The ornament may be small but it's nice. It's not cheap looking at all.

  10. Keepsake Box Set on Stand

    Apr 23, 2015

    I love these... small but beautiful.

  11. Blue

    Apr 23, 2015

    I have purchased a whole series of these little bags and they are all just great! They are very well made.

  12. Geometric Coin Purses
    Feb 26, 2015

    These are a very nice size. I am keeping one and gifting the others to good friends.

  13. Naos On the Farm Holiday Card

    Dec 23, 2014

    We love this card as well as all the ones we have purchased in the past. There is nothing more special than a 3D card!

  14. Linnea Cat Under Hat Ornament

    Dec 23, 2014

    The ornament is very cute. It arrived with a broken tail but we glued it back on. That was the only problem. It also was a bit larger than I expected but that is fine.

  15. Charles Harper's Birds and Words 
    Dec 26, 2013

    It's hard for us to personally review this book because it was a gift to some bird lovers we know. (We love birds too!) I can say that the recipients of the book LOVE it! We were told several times how much.

  16. O'Keeffe Yellow Hickory Leaves with Daisy Mug

    Jun 22, 2013

    These are very pretty... bright and cheery and a nice size. We like the artist information on the bottoms.

  17. Monet Water Lilies Mug

    Jun 22, 2013

    I'm not sure why the reviewer I just read says that these mugs are too small. They are not small at all. We like them a lot.

  18. Christmas Flower Pop-Out Holiday Cards
    Jan 22, 2013

    I love your 3-D Holiday cards. The Kitty Christmas was great too. We have friends who really look forward to receiving our cards.

  19. Linnea Note Cube Set
    Jan 22, 2013

    Very cute! Made great gifts.

Want to write your own reviews?

Sign in or create an account
to start writing your reviews.